Staff Directory

Employee List

Selectman's Office
Kevin Cunningham
First Selectman
860-230-3001
Email:kcunninghamselectman@plainfieldct.org

Lisa Saros
First Selectman's Secretary
860-230-3001
Email:lsaros@plainfieldct.org
Animal Control Office

Karen Stone
Animal Control Officer
860-564-8547
Email:kstone@plainfieldct.org

Assessor's Office
MaryEllen Hall
Assessor
860-230-3006
Email:mehall@plainfieldct.org

Beth Frenette
Assistant Assessor
860-230-3007
Email:bfrenette@plainfieldct.org

Diane Anderson
Assessor Clerk

860-230-3008
Email:danderson@plainfieldct.org
Building Official
Rick Martel
Building Official
860-230-3012
Email:building@plainfieldct.org

D. Kyle Collins Jr.
Assistant Building Official
860-230-3023
Email:
building@plainfieldct.org

Becky Hewitt

Secretary
860-230-3015
Email:bhewitt@plainfieldct.org
Buildings and Properties
Ron Roberts
Maintenance Lead
860-230-3027
Email:rroberts@plainfieldct.org
Computer Services
D. Kyle Collins Jr.
IT Manager
Assistant Building Official
860-230-3023
Email:kcollins@plainfieldct.org
Finance Department
Kelly Vachon
Finance Director
860-230-3005
Email:kvachon@plainfieldct.org

Dodie Mineau
Assistant Finance Director
860-230-3004
Email:dmineau@plainfieldct.org

Louise Brostek
Bookkeeper
860-230-3016
Email:lbrostek@plainfieldct.org
Fire Marshal

Paul J. Yellen
Fire Marshal
860-230-3013
Email:
pyellen@plainfieldct.org

Constantino Galasso
Fire Marshal
860-230-3013
Email: cgalasso@plainfieldct.org

Housing & Urban Development
Carol Mercier
Section 8 Administrator
860-230-3022
Email:crainville@plainfieldct.org
Planning & Zoning
Mary Ann Chinatti
Planning & Zoning Supervisor
860-230-3028
Email:mchinatti@plainfieldct.org

Ryan Brais
Zoning Officer
860-230-3036
Email:rbrais@plainfieldct.org

Sonia Chapman
Engineering Clerk
860-230-3030
Email:schapman@plainfieldct.org
Probate Court
Carolanne Rowe
Judge of Probate
Probate Website

Michelle Gunn
Chief Clerk
Ph. 860-230-3039
FAX: 860-564-0126
Emailmgunn@ctprobate.gov
Tax Collector
Karen Vincent
Tax Collector
860-230-3019
Email:kvincent@plainfieldct.org

Linda Gasiorek
Tax Clerk
860-230-3018
Email: lgasiorek@plainfieldct.org
Town Clerk
Barbi Gardiner
Town Clerk
860-230-3010
Email:bgardiner@plainfieldct.org

Bianca Viens
Assistant Town Clerk
860-230-3010
Email:bviens@plainfieldct.org

Cindy Matteau
Assistant Town Clerk
860-230-3010
Email:cmatteau@plainfieldct.org
Water Pollution Control Authority
Water Pollution Control Supervisor
860-564-3335

Becky Hewitt
Secretary
860-230-3015
Email:bhewitt@plainfieldct.org