Agricultural Commission

plfdagcomlogoThe Agriculture Commission Board meets at 7:00 PM the fourth Monday of each month at the Plainfield Town Hall.

You can e-mail the Commission at


  • Jennie Alice Kapszukiewicz (R) - Chairperson
  • Michael Allen Desjardins (D)
  • Sherry Ann Harmon (U)
  • Jo-ann Desrochers (D)
  • Vernon Gray Jr. (U)


  • Christopher Arthur Barber (R)
  • Jennifer Sangermano (R)
  • Lu Ann Cunningham (R)

Established July 8, 2015, the Plainfield Agricultural Commission is dedicated to the preservation of the Town of Plainfield for future generations to come.  Our meetings are open to the public and we encourage all to come and participate.

Winter Market 2024 Flyer

ctfarmers      ctgrownhoriz      usda      livestock_conservancy

americanfarmlandtrust        nativeseeds        uconnagri