Patrol Division

The Patrol Unit is made up of four teams of officers that provide coverage 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Each team has the responsibility to enforce State Law and Town Ordinances. Patrol officers respond to various calls, such as, vehicle accidents, domestic disputes, robberies, burglaries, vandalism, noise complaints, drug violations and more. They are all also trained in traffic enforcement, allowing each to write citations and arrest those who drink and drive, speed, drive under a suspended license or commit other traffic violations.                                             

DAY SHIFT
7:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M.

138f97fb475ddb5619da186aaab3161e
Sergeant Todd Shaw

T.Shaw@plainfieldctpolice.com

Officer Zachary Wells
Z.Wells@plainfieldctpolice.com
Officer Jose Diaz
J.Diaz@plainfieldctpolice.com
Officer Caleb Schwarz
C.Schwarz@plainfieldctpolice.com

EVENING SHIFT
3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.


ab726161d63a82862f2f5525bc7b4377
Sergeant Gerry Geyer
G.Geyer@plainfieldctpolice.com
EVENING SHIFT
3:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.

215625157e5a18afaac5b0c16ab06171
Sergeant George Bernier
G.Bernier @plainfieldctpolice.com
Officer Hailey Griffin
Officer Kyle Sutcliffe


MIDNIGHT SHIFT
11:00 P.M.-7:00 A.M.
93dee196497caf6f92ed44f5f94c38b2
K9 Sergeant Daniel Wolfburg

D.Wolfburg@plainfieldctpolice.com

K9 Officer Ryan Barile
R.Barile@plainfieldctpolice.com
Officer Gage Griffin

G.Griffin@plainfieldctpolice.com
Officer Julie Jordan
J.Jordan@plainfieldctpolice.com

Officers in the Police Academy
Recruit Brandon Winakor
Recruit Tyler Hubert
Recruit Zachary Yeaton
Recruit Keith Conway